United Kingdom

AED 900

About Visa

Navigating UK Visa Applications in Dubai

Forever Tourism LLC specializes in providing an efficient and thorough process for obtaining your UK visa in Dubai. Our commitment to ensuring a hassle-free application experience means you can focus on preparing for your trip while we handle the intricacies of the UK visa process. Whether you require a tourist or business visa, our dedicated team in Dubai is here to offer tailored and effective support to streamline your UK travel plans

Essential Requirements for a UK Tourist Visa

To apply for a UK visa, you must provide:

  • A passport valid for at least six months beyond your travel dates.
  • A UAE residence visa, also valid for at least six months.
  • Personal bank statements from the last six months to demonstrate financial stability.
  • A photograph with a white background (our office provides a photo service if needed).
  • A No Objection Certificate (NOC) from your employer or evidence of business ownership.
  • For business owners or partners, a copy of the trade license with your name is essential.

Additional Documentation:

  • For couples, an original and a copy of the marriage certificate, translated into English, are required.
  • For those traveling with children under 12, an original and a copy of the birth certificate, translated into English, must be provided.

Visa Inclusion

Comprehensive Services for Your UK Visa

Forever Tourism LLC ensures that your UK visa application is smooth and successful. Our services include:

  • Expert guidance on all documentation required for your UK visa application.
  • Assistance with booking flights and accommodations.
  • Support in completing the online visa application and scheduling appointments.
  • Tips for the visa interview and answers to frequently asked questions, tailored to your specific travel plans.
  • Organization and preparation of your application for submission.

Visa Exclusion

What is Not Covered in Our Services

Please note, our UK visa services do not include:

  • Consular and visa application fees.
  • Personal expenses or any costs outside of the visa application process.
  • Travel insurance (available upon request).

Cancellation Policy

Flexible and Understanding

Forever Tourism LLC offers a reasonable cancellation policy. If you need to cancel or reschedule your visa application appointment, please inform us at least 24 hours in advance to avoid any penalties or additional fees.

Contact Forever Tourism LLC

Your Trusted Partner in Travel

At Forever Tourism LLC, we are dedicated to making your travel dreams a reality. For a smooth and efficient UK visa application process, choose us as your trusted partner. We are here to support you every step of the way.

Hashani Poornima
International Visa Executive | DUBAI
+971 526661143

Office No # 111, P.O Box 125287, Dubai - UAE

Mail: internationalvisa@forevertourism.com, info@forevertourism.com

Ready to start your UK adventure? Contact us today and let us help you with your UK visa application!

Book Now